Girl says fuck it, I’m having a good time.

by f

Mary Cassatt Kleines Mädchen im blauen Fauteuil

Tags:

4 Comments to “Girl says fuck it, I’m having a good time.”

  1. Fun Factoid: The German translation to the title of this image is “Girl in Blue Fauteuil.” A fauteuil is an upholstered armchair originating in the early 1700s, and is similar to the English “armchair” (except it does not recline).

  2. I think she looks more bored than anything, but the dog looks content!! :p I like this picture, it’s so cute! And I love those arm chairs! *.* I sooo want to have something like that one day.

  3. Girl is actually at a furniture store waiting for her parents to freaking pick a couch already.

Leave a Reply

