A Subterfuge Discussion on Sex & Sexuality

by f

Now that Subterfuge has been going on, we’ve realized something — we have a dearth of personal sex confessions.

No, really.

When F started Subterfuge, she intended to write a lot of these sexual confessions on Subterfuge, passionately discussing what would probably be politely dismissed as TMI elsewhere. Though we do have insightful critical commentary on a lot of issues, we find that we’d like to have a focus on personal sexual confessions and experiences as well.

What do you, dear readers, suggest we should do? Any ideas on possible topics, suggestions? Any experiences you’d like to submit? We’ll leave it open and with a commitment that we will promise to write more dirt. We need more dirty sexy stuff, and I’m not talking about Megan McCain’s somewhat awful political memoir, either.

2 Comments to “A Subterfuge Discussion on Sex & Sexuality”

  1. Hm. Well, I’m not entirely sure what you’re looking for in the way of posts. I am willing to post at least two confessions of my own, but I’m not sure exactly how to write them out, as I’m not entirely sure what you’re looking for as far as posts go.

  2. I’ve got some “dirt” in my journal, some of which is half-decent. I’d be glad to share, if you’re sure you want it. 😉

Leave a Reply

