When I think my love life sucks,

by onelabrat

via Flickr user ittybittiesforyou

I post on dearcupid.org, and then I read other posts on dearcupid.org.

And instantly feel so good that I didn’t waste my life in a 10-yr marriage with some idiot where I bore two of his kids and supported him, to top it off.

Those people inspire me – they are strong for their desire to get on with their lives, they are strong for posting and sharing their pain and they are strong for asking for help. My best condolences and wishes go to them.

Leave a Reply

